“The Owen and Makayla Trilogy, Volumes 1-3”

The Owen & Makayla Trilogy

The Owen and Makayla Trilogy in one volume with a sneak peek of my newest contemporary romance The Accidental Swipe–inspired by the #MyTinderSeries blog serial!

In KDP Select for a limited time!

Owen and Makayla, once best friends, reunite and explore their feelings for each other while battling Owen’s nemesis Devon.

Published by: One Creative Summer Press
Release Date: February 2019
Pages: 77
ISBN13: 9780998783727

Goodreads badge add plus

About the Book

When college friends Owen and Makayla reconnect before their 15th reunion, they wonder why they stopped being friends in the first place. And when Owen is sequestered at Makayla’s house pending an arrest, they realize they may have more than friend feelings for each other.

But this is not Owen’s first arrest, and it’s no trivial matter. Devon, Owen’s former business partner is gunning for him. He wants to take Owen out any way he can to keep Owen quiet. Standing up to Devon is an easy choice for Owen. But when Makayla gets caught in the middle, he could risk not only his freedom, but Makayla’s life as well.

Subscribe to Nerdy Romantics Newsletter

The monthly Nerdy Romantics newsletter is full of book reviews, recommendations, show notes from my always entertaining podcast, Nerdy Romantics Podcast, and fun.